Pros and cons of dating an older woman

A recent survey suggests that men irrespective of their age want to date women in their mid 20s.

If the findings of the survey are to be believed, even older men in their 40s, 50s, or 60s prefer to date women much younger than them.

“In high school everyone is basically on the same level of maturity, but in college you gain so much independence,” Chelsea says.

“Many women start dating younger men when they are in their 20's,” Barkley says.

While by doing this a woman can satisfy her sexual needs, for the man this habit of his partner increases his chances of developing sexually transmitted diseases.

When dating women much younger than them, men might also be bothered by her lack of interest in settling down and making a family.

Cons Maturity and wisdom can only come when a person becomes older; the statement stands true for both men and women. Often after the initial spark is over relationships between an older man and a younger woman turns stale due to lack of maturity and wisdom in the latter.

Today, most women in their mid 20s or younger than that want to enjoy life, have perfect careers, and earn a lot of money before settling down.

As a man who is not that young anymore, one would definitely not find it very easy to give his partner so much time before starting a family.

Older women, on the other hand, often lose their soft charm as a result of undergoing more ups and downs in life.

Older men look for dating partners who can refresh them up and are thus rarely interested in women who are emotionally burdened.

Search for pros and cons of dating an older woman:

pros and cons of dating an older woman-63pros and cons of dating an older woman-35

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “pros and cons of dating an older woman”

  1. With the role, Good reunites with Californication showrunner Tom Kapinos on the comedy exec produced by Jamie Foxx. David Loughery (Lakeview Terrace, Obsessed) wrote the screenplay styled as a thriller in the vein of Fatal Attraction, Split and Get Out.